How do I remove users from our Account?

If you wish to remove casting team members from your account you can do so, you have two options:

- Disable their login without removing them from the system

- Delete them from the system, fully removing them.

 

To do either, you first need to log into your TalentTank System, this can be done by navigating to your domain which is individual to your organisation. e.g yourcompany.talenttank.co.uk

Once you have logged in, you will need to navigate to the Admin section. From here you will be presented with the following page:

You can disable a login by clicking the user and then moving the 'Active' dropdown from Yes to No.

Otherwise, if you are looking to delete the user, you can select the bin icon, found next to the edit icon.

If you need any further assistance, please raise a ticket via support@talenttank.co.uk


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽