If we want to use TalentTank again in future to cast a show, does our data get deleted?

After your show casting is finished as per the agreed active dates, the default service would be to export all contributors created and provide these across via .CSV, and a link shall be send for the video data.

If you wish to keep your account active after the initial show has been casted, for ease of access or keeping your data secure, this can be arranged on a rolling monthly or annual subscription. For more information, please contact your account manager or contact support@talenttank.co.uk


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽